Marketing Tip of the Week: Ask For Content Help!

37697a66abc656c23347d24577be12e9A concept that really intrigues me is finding ways to get my customers, my “fans,” to help me create great content for my business social media and website. I think I am behind on this for one simple reason – I don’t ask for it! I don’t think about asking for a photo, or for them to share a story about something positive that happened either while they were in my business or because of the service I provided. I don’t ask them to show off the create ways they may be using a promotional product I gave them. I hear about those moments – but no one else does. What about you? Do you have create ideas about how your fans could help you create online content for your business to share? Because we all need reminded once in a while that no matter what we sell, we serve people. Let’s connect!

www.seamlesscoach.com

About seamlesscoach

www.seamlesscoach.com
This entry was posted in advertising, blog, branding, Business, Business Coach, Communication, Customer, Customer Service, Executive Coach, Georgia, gross profit, gross sales, Hinesville, leadership, Life Coach, marketing, networking and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

